THE SUNSHINE PROJECT


We are raising money to complete my second CD, as well as money for music videos and touring expenses.

Please consider donating
and enjoy all kinds of fun perks,
including private concerts,
songs written just for you, and more!

Visit my campaign.
DeeDee
Foster
Solo artist, actress & BGV to the stars.
Inspired by God, light and the sun.
Currently touring w/ #CultureClub

BIO

DeeDee Foster is more than just an artist, she’s an experience.

A native of Cincinnati, OH, DeeDee lives and breathes music with musical talent that runs deep in her veins. Undaunted by Hollywood, DeeDee followed her passion and moved to Los Angeles, CA, in pursuit of a professional singing career. With a unique indie sound and a powerful vocal range, this Central State alumna has successfully built a career as a solo artist and professional backing vocalist.

DeeDee has toured the world sharing the stage with many household names, including ANASTACIA, BEYONCÉ, RIHANNA, CELINE DION, CHRISTINA AGUILERA, STEVIE WONDER and more recently BOY GEORGE & CULTURE CLUB.

She enjoys singing to the top of the stratosphere. Her music has soul. It’s her passion, the message behind her words that truly resonate with her fans. Her songs take you on a journey, one of healing and inspiration. Her music is for everyone. No matter where you're from, how you look, or what you listen to, she will catch your attention and keep it, while raising both your pulse and the temperature of the venue.

DeeDee Foster has come quite a long way. With a successful first solo project, that she produced and co-wrote, "The DeeDee Foster E.P.", a second album in the works and upcoming tours, DeeDee is living for now.
Full-steam ahead and not looking back, DeeDee Foster continues to bulldoze her path. Her history is remarkable, yes, but it's undeniable that her time is here.

THE MUSIC
Her music has soul.
Her songs take you on a journey,
one of healing and inspiration.

BUY THE EP


DOWNLOAD NEW SINGLE



TOUR DATES 2017
Mon 10th July - Live at Zedel, London, UK
Thu 1st June - The Federal Bar, Los Angeles, CA, USA

More tour dates coming soon.


TOUR DATES 2016
Culture Club - DeeDee Foster with one of the
biggest bands of the ‘80s!

Wed 14th Dec - SSE Arena, Wembley, London, UK
Sun 11th Dec - Melbourne Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne, Australia
Sat 10th Dec - Hope Estate Winery, Hunter Valley, Australia
Fri 9th Dec - Seppeltsfield Winery, Barrossa Valley, Australia
Thu 8th Dec - Derwent Entertainment Centre, Tasmania, Australia
Tue 6th Dec - Jupiters Theatre, Gold Coast, Australia
Tue 6th Dec - Jupiters Theatre, Gold Coast, Australia
Tue 6th Dec - Jupiters Theatre, Gold Coast, Australia
Sat 12th Nov - Tuacahn Amphitheatre, Ivins, UT, USA
Fri 11th Nov - Fantasy Springs, Indio, CA, USA
Thu 10th Nov - PAC, Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
Wed 9th Nov - Segerstrom Centre, Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Sun 6th Nov - MTS Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Fri 4th Nov - Treasure Island Resort, Red Wing, MN, USA
Thu 3rd Nov - Genessee Theatre, Waukegan, IL, USA
Wed 2nd Nov - Sound Academy, Toronto, ON, Canada
Tue 1st Nov - The Arena at TD Place, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Sun 30th Oct - Unity Fest, Virginia Beach, Miami, FL, USA
Fri 28th Oct - Unity Fest, Cape Coral, FL, USA
Wed 26th Oct - Baloise Session, Basel, Switzerland

Go that way
The first music video from the new CD "The Light"



Best that I can
The first music video from the debut CD
"The DeeDee Foster EP"