THE SUNSHINE PROJECT


We are raising money to complete my second CD, as well as money for music videos and touring expenses.

Please consider donating
and enjoy all kinds of fun perks,
including private concerts,
songs written just for you, and more!

Visit my campaign.
DeeDee
Foster
Solo artist, actress & BGV to the stars.
Inspired by God, light and the sun.
Currently touring w/ #CultureClub

BIO

DeeDee Foster is more than just an artist, she’s an experience.

A native of Cincinnati, OH, DeeDee lives and breathes music with musical talent that runs deep in her veins. Undaunted by Hollywood, DeeDee followed her passion and moved to Los Angeles, CA, in pursuit of a professional singing career. With a unique indie sound and a powerful vocal range, this Central State alumna has successfully built a career as a solo artist and professional backing vocalist.

DeeDee has toured the world sharing the stage with many household names, including ANASTACIA, BEYONCÉ, RIHANNA, CELINE DION, CHRISTINA AGUILERA, STEVIE WONDER and more recently BOY GEORGE & CULTURE CLUB.

She enjoys singing to the top of the stratosphere. Her music has soul. It’s her passion, the message behind her words that truly resonate with her fans. Her songs take you on a journey, one of healing and inspiration. Her music is for everyone. No matter where you're from, how you look, or what you listen to, she will catch your attention and keep it, while raising both your pulse and the temperature of the venue.

DeeDee Foster has come quite a long way. With a successful first solo project, that she produced and co-wrote, "The DeeDee Foster E.P.", a second album in the works and upcoming tours, DeeDee is living for now.
Full-steam ahead and not looking back, DeeDee Foster continues to bulldoze her path. Her history is remarkable, yes, but it's undeniable that her time is here.

THE MUSIC
Her music has soul.
Her songs take you on a journey,
one of healing and inspiration.

BUY THE EP


NEW ALBUM COMING SOON!

Culture Club
DeeDee Foster with one of the
biggest bands of the ‘80s!

TOUR DATES

Wed 26th Oct - Baloise Session, Basel, Switzerland
Fri 28th Oct - Unity Fest, Cape Coral, FL, USA
Sun 30th Oct - Unity Fest, Virginia Beach, Miami, FL, USA
Tues 1st Nov - The Arena at TD Place, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Wed 2nd Nov - Sound Academy, Toronto, ON, Canada
Thurs 3rd Nov - Genessee Theatre, Waukegan, IL, USA
Fri 4th Nov - Treasure Island Resort, Red Wing, MN, USA
Sun 6th Nov - MTS Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wed 9th Nov - Segerstrom Centre, Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Thurs 10th Nov - PAC, Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
Fri 11th Nov - Fantasy Springs, Indio, CA, USA
Sat 12th Nov - Tuacahn Amphitheatre, Ivins, UT, USA
Mon 14th Nov - Prospera Place, Kelowna, BC, Canada * CANCELLED
Wed 16th Nov - SAFMC, Victoria, BC, Canada * CANCELLED
Fri 18th Nov - Jack Singer Hall, Calgary, AB, Canada * CANCELLED
Sat 19th Nov - Rexall Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada * CANCELLED
Sun 20th Nov - Conexux Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada * CANCELLED
Wed 23rd Nov - Bell Auditorium, Augusta, GA, USA * CANCELLED
Sat 26th Nov - Knoxville Auditorium, Knoxville, TN, USA * CANCELLED
Sun 27th Nov - Centre in the Square, Kitchener, Ont, Canada * CANCELLED
Mon 28th Nov - Mayo Center, Morristown, NJ, USA * CANCELLED
Fri 2nd Dec - Horncastle Arena, Christchurch, New Zealand * CANCELLED
Sun 4th Dec - Vector Arena, Auckland, New Zealand * CANCELLED
Tues 6th Dec - Jupiters Theatre, Gold Coast, Australia
Thurs 8th Dec - Derwent Entertainment Centre, Tasmania, Australia
Fri 9th Dec - Seppeltsfield Winery, Barrossa Valley, Australia
Sat 10th Dec - Hope Estate Winery, Hunter Valley, Australia
Sun 11th Dec - Melbourne Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne, Australia
Wed 14th Dec - SSE Arena, Wembley, London, UK

Best
that I can
The first music video from the debut CD

"The DeeDee Foster EP"

Stay Informed

5 hours ago
Listening to the reggae channel here at home, & #KenBooth version of "everything I own" came on. @robbiesmith111 recognized it immediately!
6
6 hours ago
RT @MYAPLANET9: My friend @DeeDeeFoster has launched a #Pledgemusic campaign to release new music into the world! #SunshineProject > https:… deedeefoster photo
8
6 hours ago
Thank you for the support, will be looking for your pledge! Thanks! https://t.co/O81gseTAUo
2